Regent English Language Training

English Language Training

Regent Bournemouth                                                Regent Oxford
22 Church Road                                                       90 Banbury Road
Bournemouth BH6 4AT                                            Oxford OX2 6JT
Tel: +44 (0)1202 428 252                                      Tel: +44 (0)1865 515 566
Fax: + 44 (0) 1202 428 926                                   Fax: +44 (0)1865 512 538
Email: bournemouth@regent.org.uk                        Email: oxford@regent.org.uk  

Regent Brighton                                                        Regent Young Learners (7-17 years)
18 Cromwell Road                                                  38 Binsey Lane
Hove BN3 3EW                                                        Oxford OX2 0EY
Tel: +44 (0)1273 731 684                                      Tel: +44 (0)1865 258 316
Fax: +44 (0)1273 324 542                                     Fax: +44 (0)1865 244 696
Email: brighton@regent.org.uk                                Email: younglearners@regent.org.uk

Regent Cambridge                                                   Regent Home Tuition
119 Mill Road                                                          18 Cromwell Road
Cambridge CB1 2AZ                                              Hove BN3 3EW
Tel: +44 (0)1223 312 333                                      Tel: +44 (0)1273 715 841
Fax: +44 (0)1223 323 257                                     Fax: +44 (0)1273 715 848
Email: cambridge@regent.org.uk                           Email: hometuition@regent.org.uk

Regent Edinburgh                                                      Regent Admissions
21 Abercromby Place                                              38 Binsey Lane
Edinburgh EH3 6QE                                                  Oxford OX2 0EY
Tel: +44 (0)131 225 9888                                       Tel: +44 (0)1865 258 338
Fax: +44 (0)131 225 2133                                      Fax: +44 (0)1865 244 696
Email: edinburgh@regent.org.uk                              Email: info@regent.org.uk

Regent London
12 Buckingham Street
London WC2N 6DF
Tel: +44 (0)20 7872 6620
Fax: +44 (0)20 7872 6630
Email: london@regent.org.uk

English Language Training