Regent English Language Training

English Language Training

 

+44 1865 258 338
admissions@regent.org.uk

Regent Scanbrit in Bournemouth
22 Church Road
Bournemouth
BH6 4AT
Tel: +44 (0)1202 428 252
Fax: + 44 (0) 1202 428 926
Email: bournemouth@regent.org.uk
Regent London
12 Buckingham Street
London
WC2N 6DF
Tel: +44 (0)20 7872 6620
Fax: +44 (0)20 7872 6630
Email: london@regent.org.uk
   
Regent Brighton
18 Cromwell Road
Hove
Brighton
BN3 3EW
Tel: +44 (0)1273 731 684
Fax: +44 (0)1273 324 542
Email: brighton@regent.org.uk
Regent Oxford
90 Banbury Road
Oxford
OX2 6JT
Tel: +44 (0)1865 515 566
Fax: +44 (0)1865 512 538
Email: oxford@regent.org.uk
   
Regent Cambridge
119 Mill Road
Cambridge
CB1 2AZ
Tel: +44 (0)1223 312 333
Email: cambridge@regent.org.uk
Regent Young Learners (7-17 years)
38 Binsey Lane
Oxford
OX2 0EY
Tel: +44 (0)1865 258 316
Ax: +44 (0)1865 244 696
Email: younglearners@regent.org.uk
   
Regent Edinburgh
21 Abercromby Place
Edinburgh
EH3 6QE
Tel: +44 (0)131 225 9888
Email: edinburgh@regent.org.uk
Regent Home Tuition
38 Binsey Lane
Oxford
OX2 0EY
Tel: +44 (0)1865 258 343
Ax: +44 (0)1865 244 696
Email: hometuition@regent.org.uk
   
Regent Admissions
38 Binsey Lane
Oxford
OX2 0EY
Tel: +44 (0)1865 258 338
Ax: +44 (0)1865 244 696
Email: admissions@regent.org.uk

English Language Training