Regent Enseñanza de ingles

Enseñanza de ingles

  • Ingles
  • Español
  • Italiano
  • Francés

 

+44 1865 258 338
admissions@regent.org.uk

We are always looking for keen and motivated teachers to join our schools. If you would like to apply, please send your CV and a covering letter to the appropriate school:

Regent Brighton: brighton@regent.org.uk

Regent Cambridge: cambridge@regent.org.uk

Regent Edinburgh: edinburgh@regent.org.uk

Regent London: london@regent.org.uk

Regent Oxford: oxford@regent.org.uk

Regent Scanbrit in Bournemouth: bournemouth@regent.org.uk